

ENGLAND OSK TEAM HCIT 2024

Senior (Open)

Member No	Name	Comments
EE2017	Luke Young	
EE130606	Arran Eccleston	
EE104115	Andrew Lea	
EE136224	Owen Lewis	
EE126436	George Downing	New Cap
EE144395	Toby Etheridge	New Cap
EE103301	Michael Gilligan	Captain
EE144375	Jessica Hambrook	New Cap
EE117276	Miles Malone	New Cap

Junior

Member No	Name	Comments
EE132226	Ben Cookson	
EE130036	Denzil Grose	

Lady

Member No	Name	Comments
EE141091	Bethany Norton	New Cap
EE136879	Sophie Herrmann	New Cap



Super Veteran

Member No	Name	Comments
EE64689	Philip Musson	
EE88637	Frank Miller	

Veteran

Member No	Name	Comments
EE55335	Lee Bowditch	
EE127088	Ragan Leivers	